Dragon's Lair (Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club #1) (Paperback)

By Chantal Fernando

Gallery Books, 9781501106187, 304pp.

Publication Date: April 21, 2015

Other Editions of This Title:
MP3 CD (5/31/2016)

List Price: 16.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

The first in a new sexy romance series from bestselling author Chantal Fernando about the bad boys of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club and the women who fall in love with them.

When I found my boyfriend cheating on me, I did something stupid.

Or should I say, someone?

Because of that mistake, I’m now stuck in a world I don’t belong in.


I’m a law student. They’re criminals. He’s the vice president of a motorcycle club. I’m a good girl with a strict upbringing. He’s my ex-boyfriend’s brother.

And I’m screwed.


About the Author

Chantal Fernando is the New York Times bestselling author of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club series, the Cursed Raven Motorcycle Club series, and the Maybe series, along with several other novels. She lives in Western Australia, where she is working on her next book. Find her online at AuthorChantalFernando.com, and on Twitter and Facebook.


Praise For Dragon's Lair (Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club #1)

"Chantal has a magical way with Alpha males. This book has great chemistry and intrigue. I was swept up in the storyline."
— -Pepper Winters, NYT & USA Today Best Selling author

"The snark and sass between Dex and Faye is hilarious....Fernando’s launch of her Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club series is plenty steamy. For fans of Kristin Ashley, Julie Ann Walker, and Joanna Wylde, and those who are heartbroken that television’s Sons of Anarchy has ended."

"Chantal Fernando knows how to draw you in and keep you hooked. Dragon’s Lair is a biker book unlike any other, proving a bad ass chick can tame even the wildest of men. A heroine for the strong-willed women and an MC of hot bikers not to be missed."
— -Angela Graham, New York Times & USA Today Best Selling Author