Star Trek (Paperback)

The Original Series: Crucible: Kirk: The Star to Every Wandering

By David R. George III

Gallery Books, 9781501157615, 320pp.

Publication Date: July 16, 2016

Other Editions of This Title:
Mass Market (2/27/2007)

List Price: 19.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

About the Author

David R. George III has written more than a dozen Star Trek novels, including Ascendance, The Lost Era: One Constant Star, The Fall: Revelation and Dust, Allegiance in Exile, the Typhon Pact novels Raise the Dawn, Plagues of Night, and Rough Beasts of Empire, as well as the New York Times bestseller The Lost Era: Serpents Among the Ruins. He also cowrote the television story for the first-season Star Trek: Voyager episode “Prime Factors.” Additionally, David has written nearly twenty articles for Star Trek magazine. His work has appeared on both the New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller lists, and his television episode was nominated for a Sci-Fi Universe magazine award. You can chat with David about his writing at