Those Who Lived: Fallen World Stories (Paperback)

Fallen World Stories

By Megan Crewe

Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, 9781503111660, 204pp.

Publication Date: November 20, 2014


About the Author

Like many authors, Megan Crewe finds writing about herself much more difficult than making things up. A few definite facts: she lives in Toronto, Canada, with her family and three cats (and does on occasion say "eh"); she tutors teens with special needs; and-thankfully-the worst virus she's caught so far is the garden-variety flu. She is the author of The Fallen World trilogy (The Way We Fall, The Lives We Lost, and The Worlds We Make) as well as Earth & Sky and Give Up the Ghost. Visit her online at