Skip to main content
Cover for Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Poems

Madisen Kuhn (Read by)

Compact Disc

List Price: 21.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (4/30/2018)
Paperback (5/1/2018)

Description

Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi Kaur.

Following her breakout debut Eighteen Years, poet Madisen Kuhn is thrilled to share this intimate portrait of a young woman navigating early adulthood and leaving her teenage years behind.

Chronicling the complexities, joys, and challenges of this transitional phase of life, Please Don't Go Before I Get Better is a powerful, deeply affecting work that pierces your heart with its refreshing candor and vulnerability. A poignant exploration of self-image, self-discovery, and self-reflection, this anthology brilliantly captures the universal experience of growing up, and you are bound to find yourself reflected in these glimmering pages.

Simon & Schuster Audio, 9781508266525

Publication Date: May 1, 2018