Skip to main content

The Doctors

Time and Space Collection (Doctor Who / Roger Hargreaves)

Adam Hargreaves

Boxed Set

List Price: 47.92*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The first eight Doctor Who/Roger Hargreaves mash-up storybooks in one ultimate collectable box set--with a fold-out poster featuring all-new artwork by Adam Hargreaves.

These storybook mash-ups, written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves, combine the iconic storytelling of Doctor Who with the whimsical humor and design made famous by his father, Roger Hargreaves.

These eight titles--each featuring a different Doctor (Dr. First, Dr. Second, Dr. Fourth, Dr. Seventh, Dr. Eighth, Dr. Ninth, Dr. Eleventh, and Dr. Twelfth)--are packaged in a deluxe collectible box and comes with an amazing poster featuring all-new artwork by Adam Hargreaves. 

The perfect gift for every Doctor Who and Roger Hagreaves fan.

Penguin Young Readers Licenses, 9781524785840, 256pp.

Publication Date: October 17, 2017

About the Author

Adam Hargreaves is an English author and illustrator. The son of Roger Hargreaves, he continues his father's popular Mr. Men and Little Miss series of children's books.

Roger Hargreaves is best remembered as the creator, author, and illustrator of the Mr. Men and Little Miss series of books as well as Albert the Alphabetical ElephantCount Worm, and Grandfather Clock.