My Last Love Story (Paperback)

By Falguni Kothari

Graydon House, 9781525811395, 304pp.

Publication Date: January 23, 2018

Advertisement

Description

"Till death do us part" takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative novel perfect for fans of P.S. I Love YouSimi Desai is thirty years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she'll have his baby so that a piece of him lives on, and second, that she'll reconcile with her old flame, who just happens to be their mutual best friend. And so over the course of their last summer together, Simi's husband plans a series of big and small adventures for this unlikely trio, designed to help them say goodbye to each other and prove to Simi that it's okay to move on without him--and even find love again.Beautiful and poignant, Falguni Kothari's My Last Love Story will pull your heartstrings as only unforgettable love stories can.
Advertisement