Skip to main content

The Family Gathering (Digital Audiobook)

By Robyn Carr, Therese Plummer (Narrator)

Publication Date: April 16, 2018

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (4/16/2018)
Mass Market Paperbound (12/18/2018)
Library Binding, Large Print (5/2/2018)
Hardcover (4/17/2018)
Paperback (4/17/2018)
Hardcover (4/17/2018)
Hardcover (4/17/2018)
Hardcover (4/17/2018)


The Family Gathering is the highly anticipated new novel in Robyn Carr’s number one bestselling Sullivan’s Crossing series.
Dakota Jones had a difficult upbringing but he escaped to the military as soon as he could. Now, after several tours of duty he has finally been discharged. Refusing to return home he arrives in Sullivan's Crossing where his brother Cal and sister Sierra have found a home. Nestled at the crossroads of the Colorado and Continental Divide Trails, the area attracts those looking for answers or direction or a new lease on life. Dakota will come to terms with his less-than-perfect family and will plant the roots he's never had.