The Complete Phonogram (Hardcover)

By Kieron Gillen, Jamie McKelvie (Artist)

Image Comics, 9781534301511, 504pp.

Publication Date: April 18, 2017

List Price: 49.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Collected in a single volume for the first time, the first critically beloved work from the creators of The Wicked + the Divine. Includes RUE BRITANNIA, THE SINGLES CLUB and THE IMMATERIAL GIRL, with RUE BRITANNIA coloured for the first time. The world where Music Is Magic has never looked better.