Skip to main content

Black Cloud Volume 1

No Exit

Jason LaTour, Ivan Brandon, Greg Hinkle (Artist)


List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Zelda's about to start a war of dreams.

In the days when story and reality were one, the old blood -- people with the power to shape stories -- built a new world to escape the future we all came to live in. Generations later, Zelda rejects the old blood's dreams and escapes into our world to run from destiny.

But destiny has a nasty way of catching up to you.
From the creators of Spider-Gwen, Southern Bastards, Drifter, and Airboy, comes a new fantasy where heroes are hard to find.

Collects issues 1 - 5.

Image Comics, 9781534303287, 128pp.

Publication Date: October 17, 2017