Skip to main content
Cover for Underwinter



Ray Fawkes, Ray Fawkes (Artist)


List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


When a fallen denizen of Heaven claws its way to Earth, four talented musicians are drawn into a web of perversion and violence in an attempt to stop it from bringing its curse to the entire living world.

A new horror series begins here, by award-winning creator RAY FAWKES, author of Gotham By Midnight, Batman: Eternal, and INTERSECT.

Collects issues 1 through 6.

Image Comics, 9781534303324, 136pp.

Publication Date: October 31, 2017