Nailbiter (Hardcover)

The Murder Edition Volume 3

By Joshua Williamson, Mike Henderson (Artist)

Image Comics, 9781534312067, 368pp.

Publication Date: May 7, 2019

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (3/22/2016)
Hardcover (3/20/2018)

List Price: 34.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Sixteen of the world's most notorious serial killers were all born and raised in Buckaroo, Oregon. What is happening in this small town that has created so many serial killers? The worst and most infamous being Edward Charles Warren... the Nailbiter
For years people have tried to solve the mystery of Why this town? And now the truth is finally revealed but at what cost?

The critically acclaimed hit thriller continues with more shocking horror
Joshua Williamson and Mike Henderson deliver a mystery that mixes Twin Peaks with the horror of Se7en

Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The Walking Dead will enjoy this bloody drama

This deluxe oversized hardcover collects the issues #21-#30 issues of Nailbiter, the Nailbiter Hack/Slash crossover and features bonus material never before collected including sketches, a process section, the original pitch, and script pages.

COLLECTS #21-#30 and Nailbiter/Hack/Slash