Skip to main content


Over My Dead Body

Jay Faerber, Simone Guglielmini (Artist), Gigi Baldassini (Artist)

Paperback

List Price: 16.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

A prison warden's daughter has fallen in with a separatist militia, and the warden's only chance to rescue her is his most dangerous inmate: Markham, a notorious contract killer. Markham claims that after a near death experience gave him a glimpse of Hell, he wants to atone for his past sins and start saving lives instead of taking them. So the warden's giving him one last shot at redemption. But is Markham ready to die for that shot?

OVER MY DEAD BODY is an all-new original graphic novel, a fast-moving, pulpy thriller for fans of Jack Reacher and John Wick, featuring characters from the acclaimed NEAR DEATH comic book series.

"A killer crime book with a very sharp hook." --BRIAN K. VAUGHAN (SAGA, PAPER GIRLS)

Image Comics, 9781534314948, 120pp.

Publication Date: January 21, 2020