Skip to main content
Cover for Follow Me Down

Follow Me Down

A Reckless Book

Ed Brubaker, Sean Phillips (Artist), Jacob Phillips (Artist)


List Price: 24.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The Toronto Star "Top 5 Historical Fiction, Graphic Novels and Horror Books of 2022" List The FIFTH BOOK in the best-selling Reckless series is here Bestselling crime noir masters Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips bring us another original graphic novel starring troublemaker-for-hire Ethan Reckless. In the wake of the 1989 earthquake, Ethan takes a trip to San Francisco to search for a missing woman. But almost immediately he finds himself going down a path of darkness and murder in her wake, in a case unlike anything he's faced before. FOLLOW ME DOWN is the most intense of the Reckless books so far, and yet another hit from the most-acclaimed team in comics, creators of PULP, MY HEROES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN JUNKIES, CRIMINAL, THE FADE OUT, and KILL OR BE KILLED. A must-have for all Brubaker and Phillips readers

Image Comics, 9781534323421, 144pp.

Publication Date: October 18, 2022