The Unicorn's Secret Collection (Paperback)

Moonsilver; The Silver Thread; The Silver Bracelet; The Mountains of the Moon; The Sunset Gates; True Heart; Castle Avamir; The Journey Home

By Kathleen Duey, Omar Rayyan (Illustrator)

Aladdin, 9781534439375, 672pp.

Publication Date: October 30, 2018

List Price: 46.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


All eight books of the magical Unicorn’s Secret series are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

This sparkling collection includes:
Silver Thread
The Silver Bracelet
The Mountains of the Moon
The Sunset Gates
True Heart
Castle Avamir
The Journey Home

About the Author

Kathleen Duey’s works include the middle grade American Diaries and Survivors series, as well as the well-reviewed chapter book series The Unicorn’s Secret and its companion series, The Faeries’ Promise. She is also the National Book Award–nominated author of Skin Hunger. She lives in Fallbrook, California.