Story Thieves Complete Collection (Paperback)

Story Thieves; The Stolen Chapters; Secret Origins; Pick the Plot; Worlds Apart

By James Riley

Aladdin, 9781534442429, 2112pp.

Publication Date: March 26, 2019

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (4/24/2018)

List Price: 41.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Characters from the real and fictional worlds cross paths in the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves series—now available as a collectible boxed set!

Life is boring when you live in the real world, instead of starring in your own book series. Owen knows that better than anyone, what with the real world’s homework and chores.

But everything changes the day Owen sees the impossible happen—his classmate Bethany climbs out of a book in the library. It turns out Bethany’s half-fictional so she can jump into any book she wants. AND she can take anyone with her! Including Owen!!!

Jump into this action-packed adventure with all five books in the series! This boxed set includes paperback editions of Story Thieves, Stolen Chapters, Secret Origins, Pick the Plot, and Worlds Apart.

About the Author

James Riley lives in Virginia. He is the New York Times bestselling author of the Half Upon a Time, Story Thieves, and Revenge of Magic series.