Skip to main content
Cover for Field Party Collection Books 1-4

Field Party Collection Books 1-4

Until Friday Night; Under the Lights; After the Game; Losing the Field

Abbi Glines


List Price: 51.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (9/26/2017)


The first four books in Abbi Glines’s #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

Welcome to the Field Party. Where you bring the party to the field, where you dance all night, where anything goes. From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes a series about a small Southern town filled with cute boys in pickup trucks, Friday night football games, and wild parties that stir up some major drama.

This boxed set includes:
Until Friday Night
Under the Lights
After the Game
Losing the Field

Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, 9781534446397, 1424pp.

Publication Date: September 10, 2019

About the Author

Abbi Glines is the New York TimesUSA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Rosemary Beach, Field Party, Sea Breeze, Vincent Boys, and Existence series. A devoted book lover, Abbi lives with her family in Alabama. She maintains a Twitter addiction at @AbbiGlines and can also be found at and