Skip to main content


Tom Swift Inventors' Academy Starter Pack

The Drone Pursuit; The Sonic Breach; Restricted Access; The Virtual Vandal

Victor Appleton

Paperback

List Price: 27.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

The first four books in this brand-new series about Tom Swift, everyone’s favorite inventor, are now available in a collectible boxed set that’s perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys and Alex Rider!

When your dad funds the Swift Academy of Science and Technology, you’re bound to have a bunch of tech at your disposal. With his three best friends and the world of science at his fingertips, Tom gets into all sorts of hijinks and escapades as a student at the Swift Academy. And at this school, it’s normal to see robots and other contraptions weaving through the halls with students!

This boxed set includes:
The Drone Pursuit
The Sonic Breach
Restricted Access
The Virtual Vandal

Aladdin, 9781534455740, 608pp.

Publication Date: April 7, 2020



About the Author

Victor Appleton is the author of the classic Tom Swift books.