Skip to main content


Pizazz vs. Perfecto

Sophy Henn, Sophy Henn (Illustrator)

Hardcover

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (9/7/2021)

Description

Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz is back in this third book in the hilarious and highly illustrated series—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

The world’s most reluctant (and embarrassed) superhero is back in a third high-stakes adventure!

Aladdin, 9781534492493, 208pp.

Publication Date: September 7, 2021



About the Author

Sophy Henn is an award-winning picture book author and illustrator with a master’s in illustration from the University of Brighton. She is the creator of the much-loved Bad Nana series, the Pom Pom series, the Ted board book series, and the nonfiction titles Lifesize and Lifesize Dinosaurs, among others. Her debut picture book Where Bear? was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. Sophy was the World Book Day Illustrator in 2015 and 2016.

Sophy Henn is an award-winning picture book author and illustrator with a master’s in illustration from the University of Brighton. She is the creator of the much-loved Bad Nana series, the Pom Pom series, the Ted board book series, and the nonfiction titles Lifesize and Lifesize Dinosaurs, among others. Her debut picture book Where Bear? was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal and shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize. Sophy was the World Book Day Illustrator in 2015 and 2016.