Skip to main content


Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure Lib/E

Isla Fisher (Read by)

Compact Disc

List Price: 29.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (1/29/2019)
Hardcover (5/8/2018)
MP3 CD (5/8/2018)
Compact Disc (5/8/2018)

Description

Everyone's favorite zany babysitter is back This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher's warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle.

Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she's letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble.

Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible: their babysitters always follow the lists of rules from Mommy and Dad. But sometimes sensible isn't very fun--and with Marge around, you've got to stay on your toes Before you can say Kalamazoo , there's a pirate baby on the loose, lost treasure at the neighborhood pool, and chaos at a very important wedding.

When Marge is in charge, you truly never know what will happen next

HarperCollins, 9781538585320

Publication Date: May 8, 2018