Christmas on Reindeer Road (Highland Falls #2) (Mass Market)

By Debbie Mason

Forever, 9781538716960, 368pp.

Publication Date: September 29, 2020

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about two single parents whose holiday wishes come true in the small town of Highland Falls.

Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?
Mallory Maitland knows all too well what it's like to feel abandoned, which is why she's sworn never to give up on her two stepsons - her late husband's children. But when the teens land in hot water, she's got a whole new problem: how to resist the caring and incredibly hot Chief of Police Gabriel Buchanan. All Mallory wants is to give the boys a magical holiday. She doesn't need the distraction of wondering what it would be like to kiss Gabriel under the mistletoe.

After his wife died, Gabriel left his job as an adrenaline-chasing New York City homicide detective to focus on raising his three sons. But back in Highland Falls, he doesn't have to go looking for trouble. It finds him - in the form of a beautiful neighbor and her troublemaking stepchildren. With Gabriel's mother-in-law looking for any excuse to gain custody of his sons, Gabriel can't risk getting involved with Mallory, even though she's the only woman capable of making this Christmas - and all the rest to come - his best ever.



About the Author

Debbie Mason is the USA Today bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series, The Trouble with Christmas, was the inspiration for the Hallmark movie Welcome to Christmas. Her books have been praised by RT Book Reviews for their "likable characters, clever dialogue, and juicy plots." When Debbie isn't writing, she enjoys spending time with her family in Ottawa, Canada.


You can learn more at:
AuthorDebbieMason.com
Twitter @AuthorDebMason
Facebook.com/DebbieMasonBooks
Instagram @AuthorDebMason


Praise For Christmas on Reindeer Road (Highland Falls #2)

"This touching but never schmaltzy holiday romance is very satisfying."—Publishers Weekly

"Heartfelt and delightful."—RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author

"I've fallen in love with Debbie Mason's Harmony Harbor. She's created a group of interesting, realistic characters and woven them into a perfectly imperfect fabric of life in her small east-coast town."—The Romance Dish