Skip to main content


All I Ask

Corinne Michaels

Paperback

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (3/16/2020)
Compact Disc (3/17/2020)

Description

Fans of Christina Lauren, Colleen Hoover, and Jill Santopolo will love this breathtaking story about first love, second chances, and starting over from New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels.

Teagan Berkeley is trying her best. A single mom raising a precocious teen, she may have given up on her dreams, but she's accepted her life in her small beachside hometown. Now the one person who abandoned her when she needed him the most has returned, bringing back memories of what might have been.

Derek Hartz arrives in town with a teenage daughter-and he's full of guilt over his failed marriage and the way he ended his friendship with Teagan. He's determined to set things right with her, but first he needs to gain her trust, something he's not convinced he deserves.

As Teagan and Derek open up to each other-and confess their deepest secrets-it's impossible for them to deny what's always been between them. But just when their happily ever after is within reach, their complicated history surfaces again and threatens to keep them apart. Forever.


Praise For All I Ask

"This poignant story will gratify hopeless romantics."
Publishers Weekly

"Michaels writes unputdownable romance."
Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author

"Corinne Michaels is a master storyteller."
Penny Reid, New York Times bestselling author

"Michaels's writing provides the perfect mix of humor, heartbreak and sexy. It's a ride you don't want to miss."
Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

Forever, 9781538745656, 368pp.

Publication Date: March 17, 2020



About the Author

Corinne Michaels is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of romance novels. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love, and she enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak before finding a way to heal them through their struggles.
Corinne is a former Navy wife and happily married to the man of her dreams. She began her writing career after spending months away from her husband while he was deployed-reading and writing were her escapes from the loneliness. Corinne now lives in Virginia with her husband and is the emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children.