Wicked Sinner (Dangerous Love #2) (Paperback)

By Stacey Kennedy

Forever Yours, 9781538746943, 304pp.

Publication Date: October 15, 2019

List Price: 19.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

A gripping, heart-pounding romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy about a former FBI agent who will do anything it takes to protect his ex, or risk losing her for good...

Asher Sullivan was once Remy Brennan's entire world--until he broke her heart into a million pieces. So when Asher crashes her wedding, Remy is certain he's come to claim her. To make her his again. Instead, it turns out Remy's groom is a con man scheming for her inheritance. Now all she's left with is an empty bank account, a serious case of lust for her gorgeous ex...and a duffel bag of cold, hard cash that might just fix all her problems.

Detective Asher Sullivan has always protected Remy. So when dangerous criminals start threatening her, Asher's most primitive instincts take over. Sticking by Remy's side means Asher is finally able to make amends for leaving her all those years ago. And soon they're giving in to their wicked, insatiable need. But just as Asher gets his second chance, a secret Remy is keeping could rip her away from him...forever.

Dangerous Love series:
Naughty Stranger
Wicked Sinner
Ruthless Bastard


About the Author

Stacey Kennedy is an outdoorsy, wine-drinking, nap-loving, animal-cuddling, USA Today bestselling romance author with a chocolate problem. She writes sexy contemporary romance full of heat and heart, including titles in her wildly hot Kinky Spurs, Club Sin, and Dirty Little Secrets. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her family and does most of her writing surrounded by lazy dogs.


Praise For Wicked Sinner (Dangerous Love #2)

"Wicked Sinner has sexy suspense, banter, friendships, and a second chance at the one. Ms. Kennedy provided a good balance between the romance, suspense, heat, and humor. Fans of J.S. Scott and Stefanie London will enjoy Wicked Sinner."HarlequinJunkie.com

"A steamy and emotional romance with a generous dose of intrigue and suspense.... The unpredictable twists and turns of this story will keep you on the edge of your seat and rooting for Peyton and Boone every step of the way."
Frolic on Naughty Stranger

"From the very first page Naughty Stranger will have you hooked, once I got started I just couldn't put it down. It's sultry and suspenseful story line and captivating characters drew me in and had me teetering helplessly from the edge of my seat!"—Reds Romance Reviews

"I loved, loved, loved it! Naughty Stranger is the perfect combination of romance and suspense."—Reading Keeps Me Sane

"I really enjoyed this story, and I loved watching two broken souls find hope, and love, in each other. Especially amidst a crazy murder plot, and all their friends nosiness!"—Alpha Book Club on Naughty Stranger

"Naughty Stranger is just the right mix of suspense and romance. It is a well written, sexy story with lots of chemistry between the characters and it kept my interest from start to finish."—Cocktails and Books

"From page one I was hooked!"—Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews on Naughty Stranger