Skip to main content


The Midnight Witness (Louise Rick)

Sara Blaedel, Christine Lakin (Read by)

Compact Disc

List Price: 35.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (10/22/2018)
Mass Market (8/27/2019)
Paperback (10/23/2018)
Compact Disc (10/23/2018)

Description

Sara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick-a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo.

A young woman is found strangled in a park, and a male journalist has been killed in the backyard of the Royal Hotel in Copenhagen.

Detective Louise Rick is put on the case of the young girl but very soon becomes entangled in solving the other homicide too when it turns out her best friend, journalist Camilla Lind, knew the murdered man. Louise tries to keep her friend from getting too involved, but Camilla's never been one to miss out on an interesting story. And this time, Camilla may have gone too far...

Emotionally riveting and filled with unexpected twists, The Midnight Witness is a tour-de-force from international phenomenon Sara Blaedel.

Grand Central Publishing, 9781549147432

Publication Date: October 23, 2018