Skip to main content

All Sondheim, Vol 1


Stephen Sondheim (Composer), Sy Feldman (Editor)


List Price: 19.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Titles include: Send in the Clowns * Another Hundred People * Being Alive * You Must Meet My Wife * One More Kiss * Losing My Mind * Could I Leave You? * Pretty Lady * Anyone Can Whistle * The Ballad of Sweeney Todd * By the Sea * Comedy Tonight * I Remem.

Alfred Publishing Co., Inc., 9781576235430, 128pp.

Publication Date: September 1, 1996