Skip to main content
Cover for NDA


An Autofiction Anthology

Caitlin Forst (Editor), Arata, Dragon, Kirby, Lin, Molnar, Nao, Nash, Nutt, Phillips, Pink, Sikmashvilli, Yeager, Fishkind, Rindon Johnson


List Price: 15.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.


An exciting new anthology of autofiction featuring a wide range of today's best writers, both established and up-and-coming.

Collected autofictions from mainstays of literary art and internet avant-garde writing. The contributors in this anthology produce a contemporary, subversive primer of works engaging the relationship between the writer and the text.

Aiden Arata
Nathan Dragon
David Fishkind
Rindon Johnson
Aristilde Kirby
Tao Lin
Chris Molnar
Vi Khi Nao
Elle Nash
Gina Nutt
Brad Phillips
Sam Pink
Darina Sikmashvili
BR Yeager

Archway Editions, 9781576879931, 150pp.

Publication Date: November 29, 2022

About the Author

Caitlin Forst is a writer and editor living in Los Angeles, California.