Skip to main content
Cover for The Fire of God Series

The Fire of God Series

Year One

Gloria Clawson


List Price: 14.14*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The Fire of God Series is an inexpensive way to equip God's children with His Truth. Created specifically for Spirit-filled churches, it covers important subjects that other curricula miss The Gifts of the Holy Spirit, How to Pray, Why We Worship, The Protection of the Lord, and many others. The Elementary Edition, geared toward 3rd, 4th and 5th graders, contains 52 lessons, which include actual NKJ version scripture (not just references, so the teacher doesn t have to search as the class waits.) and activity sheets that require only pencil, crayons and a teachable spirit. The activity sheets are reproducable, so there are no student books to buy. This non-consumable resource can be used year after year and is perfect for Sunday School, Children's Church and even home schooling. Other age levels will be available soon.

Authorhouse, 9781587217128, 284pp.

Publication Date: August 28, 2000

About the Author

As a Children s Ministry Director, Gloria Clawson was frustrated at the lack of curricula available for Spirit-filled churches. After much prayer, she felt let to write The Fire of God Series. Gloria and her husband have three young sons that remind her daily of the importance of teaching the Word of God.