Philip K. Dick: Four Novels of the 1960s (Hardcover)

Four Novels of the 1960s

By Philip K. Dick, Jonathan Lethem (Editor)

Library of America, 9781598530094, 830pp.

Publication Date: May 10, 2007



This Library of America volume brings together four of Dick's most original, mesmerizing, and surprising novels: "The Man in the High Castle, The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?," and "Ubik."

About the Author

Philip K. Dick (1928-1982) was the author of 36 novels and more than 120 stories, including such celebrated works as The Man in the High Castle and Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (the basis for the film Blade Runner). He was inducted into the Science Fiction Hall of Fame in 2005. Jonathan Lethem is the author Fortress of Solitude and many other novels and story collections.