Skip to main content

Hannah of Silver Falls

Volume 1 of the Silver Falls Series

Rebecca Woods


List Price: 15.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


When Hannah Harrison moves to Silver Falls to live with her newly married brother, she forms a fast friendship with Nathan and develops a serious crush on his older brother, Caleb. Handsome and perfect, Caleb is exactly what Hannah wants. But when she finds out that Nathan is in love with her, she must decide if she can give up her dream guy for real love.

Sweetwater Books, 9781599559940, 247pp.

Publication Date: December 8, 2011