Phonogram Volume 2 (Paperback)

The Singles Club

By Kieron Gillen, Jamie McKelvie (Artist)

Image Comics, 9781607061793, 160pp.

Publication Date: December 1, 2009

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


  • We've put you on the guest list. Don't be late This is one night you'll never forget The second series of Phonogram separates itself from the frenzied mob of adoring critics just long enough to transform into this handsome collected volume, which features seven individual-yet-interconnected stories set in a single night in a single club, each starring a young phonomancer, and each exploring a different mystery of music and magic.
  • Collects Phonogram: The Singles Club #1-7, including a cover gallery and "Making Of" extras.