Skip to main content


Deadly Echoes

A Novel (Donovan Nash Series #4)

Philip Donlay

Paperback

List Price: 16.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (4/1/2014)

Description

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

Has Donovan Nash gone mad?

Donovan Nash is a man under siege, and this time it's personal. Eco-Watch, the premier scientific research organization he founded, is being blamed for a series of violent eco-atrocities that ignite protests around the world. Behind the attacks is Garrick Pearce, a man from Donovan's past, who is bent on a ruthless vendetta. Garrick has promised that after he annihilates Eco-Watch, he'll murder everyone close to Nash.

Recoiling from the damage, Donovan enlists the help of Erica, a woman who claims she has information Donovan needs, but her knowledge makes her a marked woman. Running from trained killers, the FBI and even his own organization, Donovan races from Southern California to British Columbia, then finally to Alaska where he joins Eco-Watch personnel and desperately tries to stop what promises to be the worst eco-atrocity in history.

With his world in tatters and everything he built seemingly destroyed, Donovan is forced to make one last desperate gamble to stop Garrick and silence the man forever—a roll of the dice that may very well cost Nash his life.

Perfect for fans of Grant Blackwood and Mark Greaney

While all of the novels in the Donovan Nash Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Category Five
Code Black
Zero Separation
Deadly Echoes
Aftershock
Pegasus Down
Seconds to Midnight
Speed the Dawn


Praise For Deadly Echoes: A Novel (Donovan Nash Series #4)

“A heart-thumping ride that steams along, bringing our flawed world into pristine focus. Lots of mischief and mayhem, the characters fraught with danger, the plot hitting all the right notes.” —Steve Berry, New York Times best-selling author

“A commanding thriller by a superb author.” —Grant Blackwood, New York Times best-selling author

“Fans of Michael Crichton will not want to miss Deadly Echoes. Well-researched and supremely entertaining, Philip Donlay has knocked this one out of the park!” —Ward Larsen, USA Today best-selling author

“A Donlay thriller is as sleek and fast as a Gulfstream. Buckle up.” —Brian Freeman, best-selling author

Praise for the Donovan Nash Series

“Authors like Philip Donlay, who write the pure thrillers, have capabilities and strength I can only envy.” —William Kent Krueger, New York Times best-selling author

“Deftly plotted and expertly executed by a gifted writer who also happens to be a licensed pilot, Donlay’s story opens with a bang and doesn’t let go.” —Sheldon Siegel, New York Times best-selling author

“Great characters, cool technical details, twists and turns, lies and deceits, and breakneck pacing from the first scene to the last.” —D. P. Lyle, best-selling and award-winning author

“Fans of political thrillers and military fiction, especially those dealing with the aerospace industry, will devour this.” —Booklist

Oceanview Publishing, 9781608091829, 326pp.

Publication Date: February 16, 2016



About the Author

Best-selling author Philip Donlay has been a flight instructor, flown a private jet for a Saudi prince, and a corporate jet for a Fortune 500 company. His travels have taken him to over forty countries on five continents. He divides his time between Montana and the Pacific Northwest. Deadly Echoes is his fourth thriller in the Donovan Nash Series following Category Five, Code Black, and Zero Separation, and preceding Aftershock, Pegasus Down, Seconds to Midnight and Speed the Dawn.