Yesterday's News (Clare Carlson Mystery #1) (Paperback)

By R. G. Belsky

Oceanview Publishing, 9781608092819, 352pp.

Publication Date: May 1, 2018

List Price: 16.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and Harlan Coben.

Belsky introduces Clare Carlson, a journalist who became an overnight media superstar and won a Pulitzer with her coverage of the disappearance of eleven-year-old Lucy Devlin. Now, new evidence, new victims, and new suspects plunge Clare back into this sensational story-challenging every fiber of her ethical code and forcing her to confront dangerous elements and long-hidden truths from her own past.