Skip to main content
Cover for Paradox Lake

Paradox Lake

Vincent Zandri

Paperback

List Price: 16.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (5/18/2021)

Description

When a single mom and her daughter escape to Paradox Lake in the Adirondacks for a summer of peace and seclusion, they find horror on an unimaginable scale as evil from thirty-three years in the past reaches out and selects them for atrocities.

Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Stephen King


Praise For Paradox Lake

Praise for Vincent Zandri

"Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting." —Harlan Coben, New York Times best-selling author

"Tough, stylish, heartbreaking." —Don Winslow, New York Times best-selling author

“A tightly crafted, smart, disturbing, elegantly crafted complex thriller…I dare you to start it and not keep reading.” —MJ Rose, New York Times best-selling author

“A classic slice of raw pulp noir . . .” —William Landay, New York Times best-selling author

“Outstanding! Twists, turns, and you'd-never-guess-it plot twists galore. This vintage Zandri can’t be missed.” —Diane Capri, New York Times best-selling author

"Vincent Zandri hails from the future." —The New York Times

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.” —New York Post

“(A) chilling tale of obsessive love from Thriller Award–winner Zandri (Moonlight Weeps)…Riveting.” —Publishers Weekly

* “…Oh, what a story it is…Riveting…A terrific old school thriller.” —Booklist (Starred Review)

“Unnerving and memorable.” —Bookreporter

Oceanview Publishing, 9781608094981, 336pp.

Publication Date: May 24, 2022



About the Author

Vincent Zandri is the New York Times and USA Today best-selling author of more than forty novels and novellas. His books have won the ITW Thriller Award, the Shamus Award, have been nominated for the Derringer Award, and have been translated into many languages. A freelance photojournalist, he is also the creator of The Vincent Zandri Vox. He lives in New York.