Colony Collapse Disorder (Paperback)

By Keith Flynn

Wings Press (TX), 9781609402945, 120pp.

Publication Date: April 1, 2013



The poems of Colony Collapse Disorder form a geopolitical abecedarium that lives up to Keith Flynn's reputation as "a seminal force in poetry... a voice for the dispossessed...with rock-gospel charisma and riddle-like revelations." - Choice

About the Author

Keith Flynn is a former lyricist and lead singer for the acclaimed rock band Crystal Zoo; the founder and managing editor of the "Asheville Poetry Review"; and the author of four poetry collections: "The Book of Monsters," "The Golden Ratio," "The Lost Sea," and "The Talking Drum." He is the recipient of the American Society of Composers, Authors and Publisher's Emerging Songwriter Prize, the Paumanok Poetry Award, and the Sandburg Prize for Poetry. He was also twice named the Gilbert-Chappell Distinguished Poet for North Carolina. He lives in Asheville, North Carolina.