Skip to main content


A Good American

Alex George, Gibson Frazier (Read by)

Compact Disc

List Price: 39.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (2/5/2013)
Hardcover (2/7/2012)
Hardcover, Large Print (2/1/2012)

Description

Unabridged, 10 CDs, 12 1/2 hours

Read by TBA

For fans of "Water for Elephants" and "Major Pettigrew's Last Stand"--an uplifting novel about the families we create and the places we call home.

Penguin Audio, 9781611760385

Publication Date: February 7, 2012