Skip to main content

Only Some Can Hear My Voice

Brian O'Grady


List Price: 18.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (9/24/2019)

Story Plant, 9781611882902, 480pp.

Publication Date: November 23, 2021

About the Author

Brian O'Grady is the author of three previous novels, including the national bestseller Hybrid, Amanda's Story, and The Unyielding Future. He is a practicing neurologic surgeon and, when he is not writing or performing brain surgery, he struggles with Ironman triathlons. He lives with his wife in Idaho.