Skip to main content

And It Will Be a Beautiful Life

Craig Lancaster


List Price: 26.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Story Plant, 9781611882995, 352pp.

Publication Date: June 9, 2021

About the Author

Craig Lancaster is the author of nine novels, including the bestselling Edward series (600Hours of Edward, Edward Adrift, and Edward Unspooled), as well as a collection of short stories.600 Hours of Edward, his debut, was a Montana Honor Book and the 2010 High Plains Book Award winner for best first book. His work has also been honored by the Utah Book Awards (The Summer Son) and with an Independent Publisher Book Awards gold medal (the short story collection The Art of Departure), among other citations. Lancaster lives in Billings, Montana, with his wife, author Elisa Lorello, a dog named Fretless, and a cat named Spatz.