Ravensoul (Legends of the Raven #4) (Paperback)

By James Barclay

Pyr, 9781616143817, 379pp.

Publication Date: August 23, 2011

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (8/13/2009)

List Price: 17.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Death cannot separate them. This is The Raven, older, wiser, some returned from the grave. Grieving they seek nothing but rest from conflict, something the world will not grant them. But they remain The Raven, still answering when the call comes, still the force most likely to survive and bring the world with them, and still willing to die so that those they love can live.

About the Author

James Barclay is the author of Elfsorrow, Shadowheart , and Demonstorm, the three previous novels in the Legends of the Raven series, as well as Dawnthief, Noonshade, and Nightchild in the Chronicles of the Raven series. Visit him online at www.jamesbarclay.com