Skip to main content


Full Blooded (Jessica McClain) (Digital Audiobook)

By Amanda Carlson, Casey Holloway (Narrator)

Publication Date: September 10, 2012

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (9/11/2012)

Description

In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, Amanda Carlson's debut is a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth. . .

It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race. . . Meet Jessica McClain -- she just became part of the pack.


About the Author

A Minnesota girl, born and bred, Amanda began writing in earnest after her second child was born. She's addicted to playing Scrabble, tropical beaches and Ikea. She lives in Minneapolis with her husband and three kids. Find out more about Amanda at www.amandacarlson.com or on twitter @AmandaCCarlson.