Skip to main content

Invisible Murder (The Nina Borg Series) (Digital Audiobook)

By Lene Kaaberbøl, Agnete Friis, Katherine Kellgren (Narrator)

Publication Date: October 1, 2012

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (6/11/2013)
Hardcover (10/2/2012)
Compact Disc (10/1/2012)
Hardcover, Large Print (2/1/2013)
Compact Disc (10/2/2012)


In the ruins of an abandoned Soviet military hospital in northern Hungary, two impoverished Roma boys are scavenging for old supplies or weapons they could sell on the black market when they find more than they ever anticipated. The resulting chain of events threatens to blow the lives of a frightening number of people into bits and pieces.

In this feverishly anticipated follow-up to 2011’s critically acclaimed The Boy in the Suitcase, Danish Red Cross nurse Nina Borg doesn’t realize she is putting life and family on the line when she tries to treat a group of sick Hungarian refugees who are living illegally in a Copenhagen garage. Nina has unwittingly thrown herself into a deadly nest of the unscrupulous and the desperate, and what is at stake is much more terrifying than anyone had realized.

About the Author

Lene Kaaberbøl and Agnete Friis are the Danish duo behind
the Nina Borg series. Friis is a journalist by training, while Kaaberbøl has
been a professional writer since the age of fifteen, with more than two million books
sold worldwide. Their first collaboration, The
Boy in the Suitcase
, was a New York
and USA Today bestseller
and has been translated into twenty-seven languages.