Skip to main content

Anomaly (Schrodinger’s Consortium #1)

Tonya Kuper


List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Reality is only an illusion.
Except for those who can control it…

Worst. Birthday. Ever.

My first boyfriend dumped me—happy birthday, Josie!—my dad is who knows where, I have some weird virus that makes me want to hurl, and now my ex is licking another girl's tonsils. Oh, and I'm officially the same age as my brother was when he died. Yeah, today is about as fun-filled as the swamps of Dagobah. But then weird things start happening…

Like I make something materialize just by thinking about it.

When hottily-hot badass Reid Wentworth shows up on a motorcycle, everything changes. Like, everything. Who I am. My family. What really happened to my brother. Existence. I am Oculi, and I have the ability to change reality with my thoughts. Now Reid, in all his hotness, is charged with guiding and protecting me as I begin learning how to bend reality. And he's the only thing standing between me and the secret organization that wants me dead…

The Schrodinger’s Consortium series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Anomaly
Book #2 Enigma

Praise For Anomaly (Schrodinger’s Consortium #1)

“Debut author Kuper’s sleek prose—saturated with pop-culture references—invites both nerds and the uninitiated into the world of the Oculi. … great twists and the positive message that reality is ours to shape.” —Kirkus Reviews on Anomaly

Entangled: Teen, 9781622664054, 400pp.

Publication Date: November 25, 2014

About the Author

Tonya Kuper's debut is ANOMALY, the first in the Schrodinger's Consortium Series, a young adult science fiction trilogy releasing November 4, 2014 by Entangled Teen. She lives in Omaha, Nebraska with her husband and two boys. She's an alt rock junkie, a Star Wars dork, and is in love with Sherlock.