Skip to main content

Alice in the Country of Joker

Nightmare Trilogy Vol. 2: Afternoon Dream

Quinrose, Yobu (Illustrator)


List Price: 13.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (8/5/2014)
Paperback (3/24/2015)



April Season in the Country of Joker is a time of circuses, mysteries, and lies. In the Tower of Clover, Alice discovers a magical box that Nightmare wants to keep shut, containing a book he doesn't want her to read. Yet Alice is not the only one interested in the magical box. Will she find herself caught in the middle of a Wonderland mafia war? In the meantime, Alice's memories of her old world continue to clash with the bonds she'd forming in Wonderland--or would like to form, if only Nightmare would make a move

Seven Seas, 9781626920743, 192pp.

Publication Date: December 2, 2014

About the Author

QuinRose is a Japanese game developer who created the Alice franchise of video games, which spun off into novels, manga, and an anime feature film. Yobu is a Japanese manga artist best known for Alice in the Country of Clover: Nightmare and Alice in the Country of Clover: Lizard's Aide.