Skip to main content


Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 1

Mitsuki Mihara, MonRin (Illustrator)

Paperback

List Price: 12.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (2/2/2016)
Paperback (10/20/2015)

Description

A KIND OF MAGIC

Parallel to our dimension is a world filled with magic, home to a host of mystical beings and fantastical powers. Humanity has learned to harness these forces and bring forth that world's entities to do their bidding through the power of "summoners." Our world has never been the same.

Fifteen years later, Kazuki Hayashizaki is chosen as the first male summoner. His attendance in an all-female summoner class, however, is met with opposition-and none so strongly than from his own sister, the school's most skilled swordsman. As Kazuki is torn between the way of the sword and the world of summoning, can he overcome adversity and learn to harness his new powers?

For fans of Dragonar Academy and Zero's Familiar comes an all-new harem fantasy series!

Seven Seas, 9781626921948, 180pp.

Publication Date: July 14, 2015



About the Author

Mitsuki Mihara is a Japanese author best known for Magika Swordsman and Summoner.

MonRin is a Japanese artist best known for Magika Swordsman and Summoner.