Skip to main content

Juana and the Dragonewt's Seven Kingdoms Vol. 1

Kiyohisa Tanaka


List Price: 12.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (11/20/2018)
Paperback (5/15/2018)


Welcome to a world ruled by dragonewts, for fans of The Ancient Magus’ Bride!

In a fantastical future ruled by dragonewts, human dominance is a thing of the past. Despite humanity’s extinction, Nid, a young dragonewt with a passion for ancient history, makes a startling discovery: a young human girl who calls herself Juana. Together, the unlikely pair sets out to explore the strange world of the Seven Kingdoms.

Seven Seas, 9781626927490, 180pp.

Publication Date: January 16, 2018

About the Author

Kiyohisa Tanaka is a Japanese manga artist best known for Juana and the Dragonewts’ Seven Kingdoms.