Aphrodite IX (Hardcover)

The Complete Series

By Matt Hawkins, David Wohl, Stjepan Sejic (Artist)

Image Comics, 9781632153685, 528pp.

Publication Date: May 26, 2015

List Price: 49.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


  • The ultimate Aphrodite IX collection, featuring over 500-pages collecting all of the Aphrodite IX books to date. Hundreds of years after a cataclysmic event scorched the surface of the planet, Earth and its inhabitants have been forever altered and new landscapes and political struggles have taken hold between two factions fighting for control. Aphrodite IX is both an anachronism and advanced technology in a world that she no longer recognizes.
  • Collects Aphrodite IX Volume 1, Aphrodite IX: Rebirth Volumes 1 & 2, and Aphrodite IX/Cyber Force.