Skip to main content
Cover for Project Prometheus (Assassin Fall #2)

Project Prometheus (Assassin Fall #2)

Aden Polydoros


List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


The Academy stole everything from Hades, their perfect assassin. Angry and leaving bodies in his wake, he finds two other ex-assassins doing the exact same thing.

Tyler and Shannon once killed for The Academy. Now they’re tracking and hunting down its scientists. So why is The Academy only after Hades?

Shannon will do whatever it takes to protect Tyler, even if it means teaming up with a former rival. While she seeks answers to her past, Tyler wants to learn the truth about the mysterious white room, which no one has ever seen except him.

As for Hades? He simply wants revenge.

They all need answers, even if it means returning to the organization where it all started.

The Assassin Fall series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Hades Rising (prequel novella)
Book #1 Project Pandora
Book #2 Project Prometheus

Praise For Project Prometheus (Assassin Fall #2)

"An electric thriller that feels like a conspiracy theory yanked from today's headlines." —Michelle Hauck, author of Grudging, on Project Pandora

Entangled: Teen, 9781640631892, 352pp.

Publication Date: August 28, 2018

About the Author

Aden Polydoros grew up in Long Grove, Illinois, and now lives in Arizona. He is a writer of young adult fiction. When he isn’t writing, he enjoys reading and going on hikes in the mountains. Aden Polydoros is a 2015 Gold Medalist in the Scholastic Art and Writing Awards and has published two short stories in Best Arizona Teen Writing of 2015.