Skip to main content
Cover for Trillium Sisters 2

Trillium Sisters 2

Bestie Day

Laura Brown, Elly Kramer, Sarah Mensinga (Illustrator)

Paperback

List Price: 6.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (6/1/2021)

Description

When the ecosystem of their mountain home is threatened, the triplets join forces and channel their super powers into saving the day in the second book in the Trillium Sisters chapter book series, perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy.

The Trillium Triplets are flying into action!

Wondering if their powers will return, Clare, Emmy, and Giselle throw themselves into preparations for Bestie Day, when everyone in Trillsville celebrates the special people in their lives. The girls are planning to make presents for one another from fallen flower petals. That way, they can enjoy the beauty around them without causing harm.

But at the flower field, instead of finding beautiful blooms, the Trills find a big problem. Two girls from town are cutting so many flowers for their Bestie Day bouquets that the bees can't get enough nectar. And without the bees, the entire mountain ecosystem could fall apart! When their Trillium powers activate, will the sisters be able to buzz to the rescue?

Pixel+Ink, 9781645950233, 128pp.

Publication Date: June 1, 2021



About the Author

Laura Brown is an early childhood expert, collaborates with businesses and organizations to create high quality educational media properties and products. She has written curricula and scripts and served as Content Expert and Research Director for series produced by Nick Jr., Disney Junior, Amazon Kids, DreamWorks Animation Television, PBS Kids, Universal Kids, and many others. A mother of three, she lives in Tenafly, NJ, but in another life, she would happily live in a treehouse in the forest.

Elly Kramer is currently the VP of Production & Development at Imagine Entertainment in their Kids and Family division and has created and led the development of numerous award-winning and highly-rated TV shows, online games, and innovative apps. As VP of Production and Development with Nickelodeon, she led the development of long and short-form content. She has also produced and developed over thirty-five shorts. Elly is a frequent speaker at film festivals and industry events. She lives in Los Angeles, CA.ntent. Elly is a frequent speaker at film festivals and industry events. She lives in Los Angeles, CA.