Skip to main content
Cover for The Summer With You (My Summer of You Vol. 2)

The Summer With You (My Summer of You Vol. 2)

Nagisa Furuya

Paperback

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (6/1/2021)

Description

A wistful summer blossoms between two high-school boys finding themselves and each other through a shared love of movies in this moving, dramatic, two-volume BL romance series, perfect for fans of Seven Days, Given, or I Hear the Sunspot.

SUMMER DAYS, SUMMER NIGHTS
 
After graduating from high school, Chiharu returns to Tokyo to start university, and spend another summer with his now-boyfriend Wataru. The two boys might be busy with their part-time jobs and schoolwork, but they’re living in the same city again at last, which sets off new sparks and adventures. In addition to their usual weekend movie plans, they shake things up with a night out at a fireworks festival before continuing their summer pilgrimage to a deserted island. And then, when Wataru misses the last train home, he spends the night at Chiharu’s. In return, Chiharu asks for just one thing…
 

Kodansha Comics, 9781646512447, 224pp.

Publication Date: February 15, 2022



About the Author

After nearly a decade as a popular author of dojinshi fanzines, Nagisa Furuya made the transition to original works in 2014 with the popular BL manga Number Call. Her English-language debut is the two-volume series My Summer of You.