Skip to main content
Cover for The Apocalypse Games

The Apocalypse Games

The Apocalypse Games - Books 1 to 3

D. L. Richardson


List Price: 27.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.



Over 900 pages of sci-fi action are offered in one book, The Apocalypse Games.

A Virtual Game Malfunctions...

Friends Lose Friends and Choose Sides...

The World is Changed Forever...

Kelly Lawrence is a grieving widow. Jack Minnow is a website designer. Reis Anderson is the son of a senator.

These three friends have their own reasons for signing up to The Apocalypse Games, a new virtual reality experience designed to prepare people for any number of catastrophic scenarios. But nothing will prepare them for what happens on launch day when the computer malfunctions, trapping over a hundred players inside a never-ending cycle of apocalypses.

Surviving the game is one thing: there's an even greater threat facing them outside.

From the very beginning, Kelly, Jack, and Reis have had one goal: to get home and not lose their moral compass inside these harsh virtual worlds. Along the way these three friends will face tough choices, have secrets to expose or keep, sides to choose from, and some will forge their own path.

But all will face a harsh reality. The world is changed forever.

If you like sci-fi adventure, multiple apocalyptic scenarios, complex characters, and unique plotlines then you'll enjoy D L Richardson's complete The Apocalypse Games series.

Grab your copy today.

D L Richardson, 9781648712012, 814pp.

Publication Date: December 29, 2020