Skip to main content
Cover for Night Fall

Night Fall

Kristi Belcamino

Paperback

List Price: 14.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (8/1/2019)
Paperback (2/28/2021)

Description

A group of hackers fighting for the underdog. A greedy society that will stop at nothing to get what they want.

Gia Santella is no stranger to San Francisco's gritty streets, dark underbelly, and unusual crimes. But when the vigilante heiress comes up against a powerful evil trying to destroy her beloved city she realizes her enemies will stop at nothing to make sure she stays out of the way.

After the bodies of young men start turning up on city streets, Gia finds a disturbing connection that puts her in a desperate and deadly race against time. Her efforts bring her face-to-face with a new enemy so dangerous she finds herself in the fight of her life to save not only her beloved city, but the lives of her dearest friends.

The seventh novel in an intense thriller series authored by USA Today Best Selling Author Kristi Belcamino. Fans of JD Robb, Lisa Gardner, Atomic Blonde, and Killing Eve will love the suspense, romance, and twists of these fast-moving thrillers.


Severn River Publishing, 9781648752605, 210pp.

Publication Date: August 4, 2022