Skip to main content

Sweet Tea at Sunrise (The Sweet Magnolias) (Digital Audiobook)

By Sherryl Woods, Stina Nielsen (Narrator)

Publication Date: August 23, 2021

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (8/23/2021)
Digital Audiobook (9/9/2010)
Digital Audiobook (4/26/2010)
Paperback (1/31/2017)


After her disastrous marriage ends in divorce, Sarah Price comes home to Serenity, South Carolina, for a fresh start. With support from her two best friends—the newest generation of the Sweet Magnolias—the emotionally wounded single mom knows she can face any crisis. When Sarah meets handsome stranger Travis McDonald on one of her shifts at Wharton’s Diner, she’s intrigued by his flattering words. But her battered self-confidence makes it hard for her to take him at face value, and she isn’t certain if she’s ready to trust again. But Travis is intent on getting Sarah to work at his fledgling radio station… and on giving their relationship a chance. Sarah has learned she can’t trust sweet words alone. Starting a new relationship may be just what she needs, but first she must decide if she’s ready to risk her heart again.

About the Author

Sherryl Woods is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of nearly 150 books. Two of her series have been developed for TV. Chesapeake Shores airs on Hallmark Channel and Sweet Magnolias on Netflix. Sherryl divides her time between Jacksonville Beach, Florida and her childhood summer home in Colonial Beach, Virginia.